Home

Contact Us

Eyeworld

Managing Editor,

USA & EyeWorld Weekly Update
Stacy Jablonski stacy@eyeworld.org P 703-383-5739   F 703-434-3010

 

Production Manager
Cathy Stern cathy@eyeworld.org P 703-383-5702   F 703-547-8831

 


Special Projects & Meetings
Jessica Donohoe jessica@eyeworld.org P 703-383-5754   F 703-547-8843
Anne L. Le anne@eyeworld.org P 703-788-5790   F 703-434-3001

Administrative Eyecare

Editor
Laureen Rowland laureen@asoa.org P 703-383-5716   F 703-547-8844

 

Managing Editor
Joanne Lozar Glenn AEeditor@asoa.org P 703-721-2088   F 703-721-2088
AEeditor@ascrs.org

Advertising Manager
Cathy Stern  cathy@eyeworld.org  P 703-383-5702   F 703-547-8831

 

 

ASCRS Media Sales

Director of Sales
Jessica Donohoe jessica@eyeworld.org P 703-788-5764   C 703-975-7742

 

Sales Representative

Molly Phillips molly@eyeworld.org C 571-471-3989

Joe Dooley joe@eyeworld.org C 571-212-1925

Reprints & Classified Sales
Cathy Stern cathy@eyeworld.org P 703-383-5702   F 703-547-8831