Home

Contact Us

Eyeworld

Global Publisher
Director, ASCRSMedia
Donald R. Long don@eyeworld.org P 703-591-2220 F 703-547-8838

 

Editor, USA
Amy Goldenberg amy@eyeworld.org703-788-5761 F 703-591-0614

 

Editor, Asia-Pacific
Kathy Chen, Singapore apacrs@snec.com.sg.org P 65-6322-7469 F 65-6327-8630

 

Managing Editor,
USA & EyeWorld Weekly Update

Stacy Jablonski stacy@eyeworld.org P 703-383-5739   F 703-434-3010

 

Production Manager
Cathy Stern cathy@eyeworld.org P 703-383-5702   F 703-547-8831

 

Special Projects & Meetings
Jessica Donohoe jessica@eyeworld.org P 703-383-5754   F 703-547-8843
Shelly Dixon shelly@eyeworld.org P 703-788-5780   F 703-434-3008

Administrative Eyecare

Editor
Laureen Rowland laureen@asoa.org P 703-383-5716   F 703-547-8844

 

Managing Editor
Joanne Lozar Glenn AEeditor@asoa.org P 703-721-2088   F 703-721-2088
AEeditor@ascrs.org

 

Production Assistant
Susan Younker susan@asoa.org P 703-788-5759 F 703-547-8827

 

Advertising Manager
Cathy Stern  cathy@eyeworld.org  P 703-383-5702   F 703-547-8831
 

Marketing Manager
Lisa Marie Romano lromano@ascrs.org P 703-788-5712 F 703-547-8841

 

 

ASCRS Media Sales

Sales Representative
Paul Zelin paul@eyeworld.org P 703-383-5729   C 571-212-1925

 

Reprints & Classified Sales
Cathy Stern cathy@eyeworld.org P 703-383-5702   F 703-547-8831