Home

Contact Us

Eyeworld

Editor, USA
Amy Goldenberg amy@eyeworld.org703-788-5761 F 703-591-0614

 

Editor, Asia-Pacific
Kathy Chen, Singapore apacrs@snec.com.sg.org P 65-6322-7469 F 65-6327-8630

 

Managing Editor,
USA & EyeWorld Weekly Update

Stacy Jablonski stacy@eyeworld.org P 703-383-5739   F 703-434-3010

 

Production Manager
Cathy Stern cathy@eyeworld.org P 703-383-5702   F 703-547-8831

 

Special Projects & Meetings
Jessica Donohoe jessica@eyeworld.org P 703-383-5754   F 703-547-8843
Shelly Dixon shelly@eyeworld.org P 703-788-5780   F 703-434-3008

Administrative Eyecare

Editor
Laureen Rowland laureen@asoa.org P 703-383-5716   F 703-547-8844

 

Managing Editor
Joanne Lozar Glenn AEeditor@asoa.org P 703-721-2088   F 703-721-2088
AEeditor@ascrs.org

Advertising Manager
Cathy Stern  cathy@eyeworld.org  P 703-383-5702   F 703-547-8831

 

 

ASCRS Media Sales

Director of Sales
Jessica Donohoe jessica@eyeworld.org P 703-788-5764   C 703-975-7742

 

Sales Representative

Molly Phillips molly@eyeworld.org C 571-471-3989

 

Reprints & Classified Sales
Cathy Stern cathy@eyeworld.org P 703-383-5702   F 703-547-8831